Board Members

Board Members:
Our volunteer board members are responsible for the financial health and the strategic direction of our organization, making it possible for the Food Bank to contribute to a healthier community and reduce food insecurity.

Board of Directors


Bappa Pal, Chair

Brian Dague, Vice Chair
Northwestern Mutual

Mary A Burkholder, Secretary
BAE Urban Economics

Pamela Meyers, Treasurer
CRISP Shared Services



Sarah Bauer, John Hopkins Health System

Candice Davis-Griffin, Live! Casino & Hotel

Todd Furr, Retired A&A Real Estate Development

Mary Louise Howe, Significance, Inc.

Pastor La Nae Kirwan, Life of Victory Church

James Vika, WesBanco